DNWorker and RRPproxy - Take delight in domains!
Spicy Technique for Your Domains

The DNWorker Online Version is free now: Manage, park, project, monetize and sell domains – all inclusive.

The DNWorker increases you traffic and your revenue - with flexible routing to different parking providers, muli-purpose content-parking and many additional features.

Subscribe for DNWorker


Now included: The registrar special for DNWorker customers. Just register with the code „delight2014“ on RRPproxy.net and save money.

Create your RRPproxy account


A Strong Team: DNWorker.com & RRPproxy.net
DNWorker - The Domainer Software

The DNWorker of the "DevKey Domainmanagement Solutions" (a joint venture with Key-Systems) is a specialized, multidimensional software solution which allows domainers to centrally manage business tasks like the registration, parking, forwarding, monetization or sale of domains. This flexibility provides opportunities for revenues to be generated, for example, through the integration of affiliate programs or the provision of advertising spaces as well as the creation of mini-sites with unique content.

You may use the DNWorker Online Version for free – on the basis of a beneficial traffic share, you may include an unlimited number of domains in the DNWorker. “Take delight in domains!” - with the free DNWorker Online Version.

RRPproxy - the Reseller Portal

RRPproxy is a fully automated real-time system for domain registration and management, especially aiming at internet service providers and registrars. Apart from domains, RRPproxy offers extensive extra services such as vServers, SSL certificates, a subreseller system or hosting. As meta registry, the reseller platform combines a variety of domain extensions and services in one easy-to-handle, efficient system.

Currently, RRPproxy provides the fully automated registration of more than 280 domain extensions and is continuously expanding the offerings. The RRPproxy package also includes the realization of any TLD worldwide on customer's request. All services may be used via easy-to-handle gateways – via API or via the white-label compatible, multilingual web interface. RRPproxy helps its customers to minimize their development efforts and costs by using and reselling ready-to-use, white-label compatible systems and services.

You have questions about the domain management with the DNWorker?
Please do not hesitate to contact our DNWorker support team.
E-mail to support »

DNWorker und RRPproxy - Jetzt testen und absahnen!
Absahnen mit schärfster Technik für Ihre Domains

Die Online Version des DNWorker ist jetzt kostenlos: Domains managen, parken, projektieren, monetarisieren und verkaufen – alles inklusive.

Der DNWorker steigert Ihren Traffic und Ihre Einnahmen – mit flexiblem Routing auf Parking-Anbieter, vielseitigem Content-Parking und vielen weiteren Features.

Anmelden für den DNWorker


Jetzt zusätzlich: Das Registrar-Special für DNWorker Kunden. Einfach mit Code „absahnen2014“ bei RRPproxy.net anmelden und noch mehr sparen.

RRPproxy Account erstellen


Ein starkes Team: DNWorker.com & RRPproxy.net
DNWorker - die Domainer-Software

Der DNWorker der DevKey Domainmanagement Solutions (ein Joint Venture der Firmen Key-Systems und DevUnity) ist eine spezialisierte, multifunktionale Software, mit der Domainer Aufgaben wie die Registrierung, das Parken und Projektieren sowie die Monetarisierung und den Verkauf von Domains zentral steuern können. Umsätze können z.B. durch den Einbau von Affiliate-Programmen oder die Vermietung von Bannerplätzen sowie die Erstellung von Minisites mit Unique Content erzielt werden.

Die Online Version des DNWorkers können Sie kostenlos nutzen - auf Basis eines für Sie vorteilhaften Traffic-Shares können Sie eine unbegrenzte Zahl an Domains in den DNWorker einstellen. Greifen sie direkt zu und „sahnen sie ab“ - mit der kostenlosen DNWorker Online Version.

RRPproxy - das Reseller-Portal

RRPproxy ist ein voll automatisiertes Echtzeit-System zur Domain-Registrierung und -Verwaltung, speziell für Internet-Service-Provider und Registrare. Das Angebot beinhaltet neben Domains umfangreiche Zusatzservices wie z.B. vServer, SSL-Zertifikate, ein Subreseller-System oder Hosting. Als „Meta-Registry“ bündelt RRPproxy eine Vielzahl an Domain-Endungen und Dienstleistungen in einem einfach zu bedienenden, leistungsstarken System.

RRPproxy unterstützt inzwischen die voll automatisierte Registrierung von mehr als 280 Domain-Endungen und bietet grundsätzlich die Realisierung jeder weltweit verfügbaren TLD auf Kundenwunsch an. Die Nutzung aller Angebote erfolgt über einfach zu handhabende Schnittstellen – über API oder über das Whitelabel-fähige, mehrsprachige Webinterface. RRPproxy ermöglicht seinen Kunden, ihren Entwicklungsaufwand und ihre Kosten zu minimieren – durch die Verwendung und den Weiterverkauf schlüsselfertiger, Whitelabel-fähiger Systeme und Services.

Haben sie Fragen rund um das Domain-Management mit dem DNWorker?
Unser DNWorker-Support hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.
E-Mail an den Support »